Waiting…. regretting

Why have I decided to start this blog? The cards haven’t arrived yet and I already find myself feeling stressed about what I’m going to say and how I’m going to do it. Should I wait until I’m feeling ‘problematic’ and then pick one? Or should I pick one each morning and then refer back to it throughout my day? Or should I wait until I’m working on one of my creative projects (which are all on a to-do list in my head as I never actually start them) and then pick one? But then surely the very reason I’m using these cards is to kick-start my creativity. This morning, I feel as uncreative as a…….. so uncreative I can’t even create a simile.

Leave a Reply

